0 Menu

Strands of Gold

by Mal Pope , Julie Costello , Esther Alexander , Phil Baggaley , Ian Blythe , and Dave Clifton ,

£10.00 / On Sale

Strands of Gold is an album of powerful, soul-inspiring words from the pens of respected, classical hymn-writers - reinvigorated through the fresh evocative melodies and arrangements of Phil Baggaley, Ian Blythe and Dave Clifton.

1 Amazing grace
2 My song is love unkown
3 For the beauty of the earth
4 How sweet the name of Jesus sounds
5 Holy, holy
6 There is a green hill
7 I heard the voice of Jesus say
8 The Lord's my shepherd
9 Take my life
10 Loved with everlasting love